Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 19
at
Worcester St. *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Salem St. *
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Sun Oct 04
at
Bridgewater St. *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Westfield St. *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 15
at
WPI
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Mass. Maritime *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Becker
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 24
at
MCLA *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Framingham St. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference